Road trip, wedding week, and family fun Part 2

Well my niece done got herself hitched. It was a beautiful wedding, and she was a beautiful bride. Of course. The venue was the perfect little oasis amongst farm land. I would’ve never known it had existed if not for her wedding.
Shay & Tyler were married in this cute little place called Coolwater Creek in Meridian, ID. It was such a perfect spot for their big day.

We are back from our trip to Idaho, and I still haven’t uploaded any pictures from the wedding or our fun little adventures while we were there.

Here are some of the pictures taken by Alisha Wilkerson Photography. Can’t wait to see the rest.

Alisha Wilkerson Photography

IMG_7861.PNG

IMG_7862.PNG

IMG_7857.PNG

IMG_7860.PNG

Of course I couldn’t resist taking multiple pictures of my cute little cowboy. Cassius had the honor of being one of the ring bearers for Shay & Tyler’s wedding. Cash was even more excited to be co-ring bearer with one of his best buds & cousin Gabe.

IMG_7832.JPG

IMG_7834.JPG

IMG_7842.JPG

Here are a couple pics of the Coolwater Creek

IMG_7923-0.PNG

IMG_7922-0.PNG

I’m pretty sure I have the cutest munchkins around

IMG_7948-0.JPG

Here are a few more shots I snapped on my iPhone.

IMG_7950-1.JPG

IMG_7951.JPG

IMG_7949-1.JPG

IMG_7843-1.JPG

IMG_7839-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

