My little Goose

He loves to hide

Just a few shots of my Goose playing in our backyard the day he turned 19 months old. He is growing so fast. It makes this mama very happy to see her baby growing and learning and saying new things everyday. This time last year he wasn’t even crawling  and now he’s running around like a pro. He melts my heart every morning when he calls from his crib and says mommy. He melts my heart when he lays his head on my shoulder. He melts my heart when he gives me an unexpected kiss.  Let’s just say that he melts his mama’s heart.

He loves to play with his chalk too

For those that may be wondering. Yes, those are leg warmers. They’re awesome. Nuff said!

Leave a Reply

